New Articles

Submit Articles

About Us


Politics & Govt




Adamawa State - Nigeria

Adamawa state was created on August 1991 from former Gongola state with four administrative divisions ( Ganye, Mubi, Numan and Adamawa) and is located in the northeastern part of Nigeria.

This article is very skeletal and needs improvement: Please help us improve on it. Click Here to submit a comprehensive overview of the state.


Official Website Of Adamawa State

The above article is owned by the author and does not in anyway endorse the author or the content.

Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | Contact Us | Sitemap | Link to Us | Link Directory Cash for junk cars